ABC Cooking Travel

  • Google+
  • LINE
  • Pin it

Announcement: System maintenance on Oct. 16th 2017

This is an announcement that we will have a system maintenance from 2 am to 3 am on Oct. 16th. (based on Japanese local time)

*2 am – 3 am in Japan is;
13:00 pm – 14:00 pm in USA (East)
10:00 am – 11:00 am in USA (West)
3:00 am – 4:00 am in Australia (East)
1:00 am – 2:00 am in Australia (West)
18:00 pm – 19:00 pm in United Kingdom
1:00 am – 2:00 am in Hong Kong and Taiwan

Please remind not to make a reservation via the calendar on our official website during this time.
Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.

ABC Cooking Travel 🙂